Who I Am…

Well almost a year has past since I established this account here on wordpress.  Thought I might post a bit more frequently than that.  But it’s not always easy.  I am going to start to post a least once a day here, ramblings on family, or stories from my past, or photogrpahy or whatever.  We all have a voice, and we all have something someone out there needs to hear.  Maybe my voice will resonate with you, and maybe not.  But hey, this blog is mine, and it’s for me.  I do post on Twitter (@scottnickell) and on facebook and myspace occasionally as well.  Hope to get to meet many of you as I walk down this road.  Scott

Leave a Reply

