365 Challenge – November 23, 2009

Fence at Lovegreen Farm

I pass Lovegreen farm just about every day, and it always presents a new scene.  It is one of my favorite properties on Bainbridge.  Today I noticed the old fence line and I began to wonder why is the fence there?  There is no longer any stock on the land, and hasn’t been for close to 50 years.  Which led me to think “What artificial boundaries do I create for myself and my art?  Don’t have an answer yet, but it’s something else to work on.

Manual:  Pages 40 and 41 in Ken Rockwell’s D300 Manual covering Multiple Exposure and Interval Timer.

Inspiration:  Browsed my photo-buddy and 365er, Nina Beheim’s site and then we spent a nice couple of hours talking (photo) shop at Barnes and Noble.

Leave a Reply

