365 Challenge – December 11, 2009

WInter Chill

It’s cold here in the Seattle area!  It’s been below freezing all week.  Took a walk up to our well pump house to check on things and at the back of the pasture found a bunch of these leaves covered with frost and ice.  I have noticed that I am beginning to see more because of this Challenge.  I am noticing these small bits of simply beauty that I overlooked before.

Manual:  Like our benevolent hostess, Tasra, I have been through the D300 manual and am starting again.  This time I’m going through it in page order.  Tonight pages 14-18, Command Dials.

Inspiration:  It has been a while since I’ve went to the 365 Flickr site so I spent some time, catching up with all of the images there.

Leave a Reply

