365 Challenge – December 21, 2009

A New Car for Christmas...

This time of year is wonderful.  We get to celebrate the birth of Christ over 2000 years ago.  It’s also a time when we give and receive gifts.  I keep telling my lovely I want  a new car, a Scion XB to be specific, so I took this shot as a hint.  Now I know I most likely won’t get that new car, we’ve got one in college and another headed there next year, but a man can dream a bit can’t he?  Hope I don’t sound too selfish.

Manual: Page 34 & 35 Attaching a lens to the Nikon D300.

Inspiration:  Picked up David DeChemin‘s Within the Frame after about a week of not making the time to read.  Still diggin it.

Leave a Reply

