365 Challenge – January 15, 2010

GraveDigger

Took my grandson, Lucas to “Monster Jam” at the Tacoma DOme tonight.  Awesome machines, big and LOAD, (good thing I left my hearing aids at home).  Lucas had a great time and was smiles the whole night.  He couldn’t stop talking about it during the 1..5 hour drive home.  He says he is going to drive a Monster Truck when he gets big, AND he invited me to come watch him.  The dreams of a four year old are wonderful things.  Sometimes I try to remember when I stopped dreaming like that.

Manual: Pages 62-63 Focus Modes

Inspiration:  January Shutterbug

Leave a Reply

