365 Challenge – February 3, 2010

Sun-break

I left my office a few minutes early today as I noticed the sun trying to break out from behind the clouds.  As I was driving through Poulsbo I decided to stop by the waterfront park and see what sights there might make an interesting photograph.  I was treated to this image of the sun peaking out and the wonderful reflections on the water.  Camera – Nikon D90 w 18-105mmVR lens at 18mm, ISO 200, f/22, 1/160.  Straight from the camera, RAW conversion in LR with NO Post Processing.

Manual: Page 91 Mirror-Up Mode

Inspiration:  Spent over an hour looking at other’s 365 images.  A lot of great images out there.

Leave a Reply

