365 Challenge – February 4, 2010

Less Traveled...

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I–
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.

A popular, well known, poem by Robert Frost. I n my life I have tried to take the less traveled road.  And I have always enjoyed the walk.  I surprised many when I joined the Navy in 1980, a few more when I made it a 23 year career.  I do sometimes take the well traveled path, secure in the comfort that others are there with me if I run into any trouble.  I think photography can be a little of both and that adds to my enjoyment.  There are many people on the path but many of them are going to very different destinations.

Manual:  Nikon D300 Pages 94-95 Choosing ISO Sensitivity Manually

Inspiration:  Looked at and read Zack Arias365 Project .  Good, very good, stuff!

Leave a Reply

