365 Challenge – 14 March 2010

Hey Scott!  Where have you been?  Over 2 weeks since my last post.  Sorry, have a day job and I was in San Diego for 2 weeks.  Thought I might have a bit more free time that I actually did.  Did manage to take a few shots during my trip and I’ll post those here as well as a couple of images I shot today after NewLIfe service.

Giant Dipper Roller Coaster, Pacific Beach, San Diego

Giant Dipper, Again...

2009 Scion XB Set-Up the way I want mine.

Lexi at the beach, Pt. White, Bainbridge Island, WA

Returning to Nature...

After church today Lexi and I went for a treat at Walt’s in Lynwood Center on Bainbridge.  I got a drink and she got some “Nerds” candies.  Then we went down to the Pt White Dock and played on the beach where I got my shots today.  I’m just getting back in the groove after my trip and being sick for a few days.  Have a great rest of the day.

Leave a Reply

