I’m Back…

So after a nearly 3 week absense I’m back.  For those that know me and all my family has been pre-occupied with, thanks for all the love, support and prayers.  It has been a fairly intense, emotional ride.  There is light at the end of the tunnel, and God’s grace and mercy have shone throughout, and I’m thanlful for that.  Without that, where would any of us be?

So here are some photos from the past couple of days.  I have been shooting, and I have been looking at other photographer’s work online, but I have been slacking off on my camera manual reading.  I’m trying to re-establish the groove that I may once have had. For those that have been able to maintain the 365, great job, keep it up.  Me, I’m just doing what I can, and trying to enjoy it as much and as often as I can.  Hope you enjoy these images as much as I enjoy capturing and sharing them.

Spring at Battle Point

The Boy-Scrub Playing 1

The Girl-Scrub Playing 1

The Boy-Scrub Playing 2

The Girl-Scrub Playing 2

One Response to “I’m Back…”

  1. Sara Nickell Says:

    Beautiful pics of the kids! Love them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

